1100 Gumwood
McAllen, Texas 78501

Events Calendar

Facebook icon

Phone: (956) 686-3651
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Personnel


Name Title Room E-mail
Abraham, Luis PE Coach Gym luis.abraham@olssnet.org
Acevedo, Lizette Primary Teacher - 1st Grade 101 lizette.acevedo@olssnet.org
Acosta-Bautista, Lorena Support Staff - Playground    
Agbakoba, Sr. Olivia Primary Teacher - 3rd Grade 2 olivia.agbakoba@olssnet.org
Aguilar, MaryAnn Assistant  
Alaniz, Ludivina Bookkeeper Office
Arguelles, Monica Primary Teacher - 2nd Grade 106 monica.arguelles@olssnet.org
Arnold, Cynthia Art Teacher 201 cindy.arnold@olssnet.org
Avalos, Maria Music Teacher   maria.avalos@olssnet.org
Banda, Carmen Teacher Assistant  
Camarena, Liz Technology Teacher 202 liz.camarena@olssnet.org
Cantu, Arcely Teacher Assistant 102
Cardenas, Ana Marcela Jr. High Teacher - Math 203 marcela.peniche@olssnet.org
Casas, Catherine PK-Kinder Teacher   catherine.casas@olssnet.org
Cepeda, Brenda Primary Teacher - 5th Grade 210 brenda.cepeda@olssnet.org
Cuevas, Melissa PK-Kinder Teacher   melissa.cuevas@olssnet.org
De La Rosa III, Hugo Campus Minister Office hugo.delarosa@olssnet.org
De Leon, Luisa Principal Office luisa.deleon@olssnet.org
De Los Reyes, Denia Intervention Assistant  
DeSapio, Christopher Jr High Teacher - History 208 chris.desapio@olssnet.org
Fabela, Alejandra Playground Assistant ASC/Plgd
Fabela, Frances Playground Assistant Play Area
Flores, Melba Counselor Office melba.flores@olssnet.org
Garces, Elvia Support Staff  
Garcia, Enrique Night Custodian    
Garcia, Norma Teacher Assistant 8
Garza, Alma Pk-Kinder Teacher   alma.garza@olssnet.org
Garza, Gloria Night Custodian  
Garza, Irma PK-Kinder Assistant 6
Garza, Olivia PK-Kinder Teacher   olivia.garza@olssnet.org
Gomez, Jose Jr. High Teacher - Science 212 jose.gomez@olssnet.org
Gonzalez, Mary Registrar Office
Gonzalez, Rina Jr. High Teacher - English & Language Arts 207 rina.gonzalez@olssnet.org
Gonzalez, Velma Secretary Office
Gonzalez, Yadira Primary Teacher - 1st Grade 102 yadira.gonzalez@olssnet.org
Guerra, Yuridia Kitchen Kitchen
Jarvis, Martha Jr. High Teacher - English & Language Arts 206 martha.jarvis@olssnet.org
Lee, Kirsten Jr. High Teacher - Math 205 kristie.lee@olssnet.org
Liguez, Santa Kinder Assistant
Long, Luz Assistant Bookkeeper/Registrar Office
Lopez, Jesus Custodian Grounds
Lopez, Martha Receptionist Office
Lucio, Sandra Primary Teacher - 2nd Grade 105 sandi.lucio@olssnet.org
Martinez, Gracie Cafeteria Cafeteria
Mercado, Jessica Night Custodian  
Molina, Juanita Cafeteria Cafeteria
Molina, Vladimir Night Custodian  
Molina, Yesenia PE Coach Assistant Gym
Moreno, Elizabeth Kinder Assistant
Nava, Marcangel Assistant Principal Office marc.nava@olssnet.org
O'Brien, Clarissa Support Staff - 2nd Grade & Playground  
Ocanas, Jesus Custodian  
Pedroza, Sylvia Cafeteria/After School  
Pena, Alejandra Afterschool Care    
Peralez, Noemi PK-Kinder Teacher  
Quintana, Stephanie Primary Teacher - 3rd Grade 1 stephanie.quintana@olssnet.org
Ramirez, Deanna Afterschool Care
Ramirez, Jessica Support Staff - 2nd Grade    
Rivera, Mary Ann Primary Teacher - 5th Grade 209 maryann.rivera@olssnet.org
Rodriguez, April PK-Kinder Assistant 5
Rodriguez, Doris PK-Kinder Teacher  
Rodriguez, Maribel Kinder Assistant
Saenz, Gina Primary Teacher - 4th Grade 4 gina.saenz@olssnet.org
Solis, Diana Nurse  
Solis, Jessica Primary Teacher - 4th Grade 3 jessica.solis@olssnet.org
Tamayo, Gloria Office Assistant Office
Tijerina, Pilar Library Manager 103 pilar.tijerina@olssnet.org
Turbay, Ester Jr. High Teacher - Spanish 204 ester.turbay@olssnet.org
Vera, Marisela PE Coach Gym marisela.vera@olssnet.org
© 2013 Our Lady of Sorrows School. All Rights Reserved. All content on this web site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons and
images is the property of Our Lady of Sorrows School and is protected by United States and international copyright laws.